We offer two types of international delivery: Economy International and Standard International.
The timescales and prices of these delivery services are explained below.

Economy International Delivery

Economy International Delivery is a flat rate fee of £2.50 to all countries.
However delivery timescales vary as follows:

  • Western Europe in up to 2 weeks
  • Eastern Europe in up to 5 weeks
  • North America in up to 6 weeks
  • South AmericaAfrica and Asia in up to 8 weeks
  • Australia in up to 12 weeks
Standard International Delivery
  • Delivery to Europe is usually made within 7 working days.
  • Delivery to the rest of the world is usually made within 11 working days.

The cost of Standard International Delivery varies depending on which part of the world the items are being sent to.
The prices and timescales are set out below.

Europe / £2.65 (within 7 working days)

This zone comprises of the following countries:

Albania Denmark Kyrgyzstan Russia
Andorra Estonia Latvia San Marino
Armenia Faroe Islands Liechtenstein Serbia
Austria Finland Lithuania Slovakia
Azerbaijan France Luxembourg Slovenia
Azores Georgia Macedonia Spain
Balearic Islands Germany Madeira Sweden
Belarus Gibraltar Malta Switzerland
Belgium Greece Moldova Tajikistan
Bosnia Herzegovina Greenland Monaco Turkey
Bulgaria Hungary Montenegro Turkmenistan
Canary Islands Iceland Netherlands Ukraine
Corsica Irish Republic Norway Uzbekistan
Croatia Italy Poland Vatican City State
Cyprus Kazakhstan Portugal
Czech Republic Kosovo Romania


Zone 1 / £3.25 (within 11 working days)

Covers all countries, not defined as being in Europe or World Zone 2.
World Zone 1 generally covers countries in:
North America, South America, Africa, the Middle East, the Far East and South East Asia.


Zone 2 / £3.40 (within 11 working days)

This zone covers the following territories:

Australia Belau British Indian Ocean Territory Christmas Island (Indian Ocean)
Christmas Island (Pacific Ocean) Cocos Islands Cook Island Coral Sea Island
Fiji French Polynesia French South Antarctic Territory Keeling
Kiribati Macao Nauru Island New Caledonia
New Zealand New Zealand Antarctic Territory Niue Island Norfolk Island
Norwegian Antarctic Territory Papua New Guinea People’s Democratic Republic of Laos Pitcairn Island
Republic of Singapore Solomon Islands Tahiti Tokelau Islands
Tonga Tuvalu US Samoa Western Samoa